Dundee United Women’s Team Info

DUNDEE UNITED WOMEN’S TEAM

womensteam


DUWFC Preseason Friendlies

Sunday, 07/02/2016 DUWFC 14 – 0 Dundee University, DISC, 4pm KO

Wednesday, 10/02/2016 DUWFC 2 – 2 East Fife, GA Arena, 8.30pm KO

Wednesday, 17/02/2016 DUWFC 1 – 2 Dunfermline Athletic, GA Arena, 8.30pm KO

Sunday, 21/02/2016 Blackburn Utd 2 – 1 DUWFC, New Murrayfield Park, Blackburn, 1.30pm KO

Sunday, 28/02/2016 Boroughmuir Thistle 2 – 6 DUWFC, Meggetland, Edinburgh, 1pm KO

DUWFC 2016 Fixtures

Fixtures relate to SWFL2 East League, unless otherwise stated.  Where venues and/or kick-off times are not showing, these will be confirmed in due course.

Sunday, 06/03/2016 DUWFC 5 – 0 Dunfermline Development, GA Arena, 12 noon KO

Sunday, 13/03/2016 Seton Ladies 1 – 12 DUWFC, Meadowmill Sports Centre, Port Seton, 1pm KO

Sunday, 20/03/2016 DUWFC 12 – 1 Pollok Utd, GA Arena, 2.30pm KO, 1st Round SWFL2 League Cup

Sunday, 27/03/2016 DUWFC 3 – 2 Bayside, GA Arena, 12 noon KO

Sunday, 03/04/2016 Raith Rovers 1 – 7 DUWFC, Dalgety Bay Sports Centre, Dalgety Bay, 1.30pm KO

Sunday, 10/04/2016 DUWFC 12 – 1 East Fife Violet, GA Arena, 2pm KO

Sunday, 24/04/2016 Stenhousemuir 0 – 7 DUWFC, Lido Park, Stenhousemuir, 4pm KO, 2nd Round SWFL2 League Cup

Sunday, 01/05/2016 Edinburgh South 0 – 13 DUWFC, Inch Park, Edinburgh, 2pm KO

Sunday, 08/05/2016 Blackburn Utd 0 – 5 DUWFC, New Murrayfield Park, Blackburn, 1pm KO, 1st Round Scottish Cup

Sunday, 15/05/2016 Renfrew 2 – 4 DUWFC, New Western Park, Renfrew, 3pm KO, Quarter Finals SWFL2 League Cup

Sunday, 29/05/2016 St Roch’s 1 – 4 DUWFC, James McGrory Park, Glasgow, 2pm KO, Semi Finals SWFL2 League Cup

Tuesday, 31/05/2016 Dunfermline Athletic 2 – 2 DUWFC, Kinross, 7pm KO, Friendly Match

Sunday, 05/06/2016 DUWFC 1 – 0 Edinburgh Caledonia, GA Arena, 4pm KO

Sunday, 12/06/2016 DUWFC 8 – 0 Stenhousemuir, GA Arena, 2pm KO, 2nd Round Scottish Cup

Sunday, 19/06/2016 Hutchison Vale Development P – P DUWFC, venue and KO TBC

Sunday, 19/06/2016 St Roch’s 0 – 5 DUWFC, James McGrory Park, Glasgow, 2pm KO, Semi Finals SWFL2 League Cup Replay

Thursday, 23/06/2016 DUWFC 9 – 0 Dunfermline Development, Ainslie Park, Edinburgh, 7.30pm KO, Cup Final SWFL2 League Cup

MID SEASON BREAK

Sunday, 24/07/2016 DUWFC 2 – 2 Glasgow City Development, GA Arena, 2pm KO, Friendly Match

Sunday, 31/07/2016 Hutchison Vale Development 0 – 4 DUWFC, Saughton Sports Complex, Edinburgh, 12 noon KO

Sunday, 07/08/2016 DUWFC 1 – 6 Stirling University, GA Arena, 2.30pm KO, 3rd Round Scottish Cup

Sunday, 14/08/2016 Dunfermline Development 0 – 6 DUWFC, Park Road, Rosyth, 2pm KO

Sunday, 21/08/2016 DUWFC 13 – 0 Seton Ladies, GA Arena, 2pm KO

Sunday, 28/08/2016 Bayside 2 – 4 DUWFC, Dalgety Bay Sports Centre, 11am KO

Sunday, 11/09/2016 DUWFC 6 – 0 Raith Rovers, GA Arena, 4.15pm KO

Sunday, 18/09/2016 East Fife Violet 0 – 12 DUWFC, King George V Park, Leven, 12 noon KO

Sunday, 25/09/2016 DUWFC 28 – 0 Edinburgh South, GA Arena, 2pm KO

Sunday, 09/10/2016 Edinburgh Caledonia 0 – 6 DUWFC, Peffermill Playing Fields, Edinburgh, 1pm KO

Sunday, 23/10/2016 DUWFC 9 – 0 Hutchison Vale Development, GA Arena, 2pm KO

league-table

League table as at Sunday 16 October 2016

CONTACT DUFC

Dundee United Football Club
Tannadice Park, Tannadice Street,
Dundee, DD3 7JW
Telephone: 01382 833166
Fax: (01382) 889398
admin@dundeeunitedfc.co.uk
DUFC on Twitter
DUFC on Facebook
DUFC on Flickr